tine
2110-Tine 395 YEN

●呼名:
—ティネ
●年齢 Age:
—41
●現住所 Location:
—Mabalacat City, Pampanga
●日本語:
—話せません Not able to talk in Japanese
●レッスン対応範囲:
—Skype Video call
(スカイプでのビデオ会話レッスン)
—Skype CHAT or Message only
(スカイプで文字チャットだけでのレッスン)
—Line Video call
(LINEでビデオ会話レッスン)
—Line CHAT or Message only
(LINEで文字チャットだけでのレッスン)
●資格/メソッド (Can teach):
—TESL
●対象年令 (Can teach):
—小学校低学年 (6-8 years old)
—小学校高学年 (9-11 years old)
—中学生 (12-15 years old)
—高校生 (16-18 years old)
—大学生~シニア (19-90 years old)

●現時点の空き曜日と時間帯 (open days in a week and time slots):
スマートフォンなど小さな画面で見るにはこちらをクリック(for Student's Smartphone) TIMETABLE DIRECT
[空き時間表(自動更新)] 注)最新の空き時間はこのページを更新するか、
TIMETABLE EDITをクリックしてご確認ください。
※Tutor can edit the time table here TIMETABLE EDIT▶※
※タイムテーブルが表示されない場合 (Timetable display trouble) はここをクリック※

●先生からのメッセージ:

My name is Khristina. My friends call me Tin. I am a stay-at-home mom since January of this year. I decided to stay home because I want to take care of my 9 year old son and guide his studies. I also decided to enroll for a Masters degree in Management here at UP Clark, Philippines.

I love to learn new things. I try to prepare desserts that I learned from the internet and share them with my family. I also learned basic Spanish language over this summer.

I teach kids at a local church as a volunteer. I teach about God's love and we use English as our medium of communication. I try to keep the class as fun as possible to keep the kids attention on the lecture. I can adopt to the kids need as to what they want and need to learn.

I am excited to be part of your journey of learning the English language. We are going to have lots of fun!

★先生に無料トライアルレッスンを申し込む場合は、以下の申込みフォームよりご記入願います★
「エイゴル無料トライアル申込みフォーム(EIGORU Trial Lesson Order From) 

この講師の評価/口コミを見る(Reputation for this tutor)
全講師の評価/口コミを見る (Reputation for all tutors)
全講師の評価/口コミを投稿する (匿名です)
(先生の評価をご投稿下さい 。Please inform us your evaluation for each tutor)

エイゴルへの改善要望フォーム(匿名)(EIGORU Tutor Improve Request Form)
先生に改善して欲しい点を匿名で通知することができます。改善点だけでなく、良い点も同時に記入できるようにしており、先生との関係を崩すことなく、先生に改善要望を伝えられます
エイゴル簡単メールフォーム(EIGORU Easy Mail Form)
この簡単メールフォームは、先生に様々な依頼をする時の英語フレーズを選択することにより、英作文をしなくとも伝えられるメールフォームです

下にコメント欄を追加しました。この先生についての評価やコメントなどをご記入ください。コメントは公開されます😄2020/05/10

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CAPTCHA