3705-Janin 195 YEN

●呼名:
—ジャニン
●年齢 Age:
—24
●現住所 Location:
—Cavite
●日本語:
—話せません Not able to talk in Japanese
●レッスン対応範囲:
—Skype Video call
(スカイプでのビデオ会話レッスン)
—Skype CHAT or Message only
(スカイプで文字チャットだけでのレッスン)
●資格/メソッド (Can teach):
—TESL
●対象年令 (Can teach):
—3歳児 (3 years old)
—キッズ (4-5 years old)
—小学校低学年 (6-8 years old)
—小学校高学年 (9-11 years old)
—中学生 (12-15 years old Junior High School Students)
—高校生 (16-18 years old High School Students)

●現時点の空き曜日と時間帯 (open days in a week and time slots):
スマートフォンなど小さな画面で見るにはこちらをクリック(for Student's Smartphone) TIMETABLE DIRECT
[空き時間表(自動更新)] 注)最新の空き時間はこのページを更新するか、
TIMETABLE EDITをクリックしてご確認ください。
※Tutor can edit the time table here TIMETABLE EDIT▶※
※タイムテーブルが表示されない場合 (Timetable display trouble) はここをクリック※

●先生からのメッセージ:

Konnichiwa! I am Teacher Janin, 24 years old and I am from the Philippines. I used to tutor kids in their summer break since I am fond of children and I think they're the most easy to work with and I can easily connect and bond with them.

My hobbies are reading and singing. I can finish 1 book a day and sometimes there is this feeling of not wanting to finish and end the book as I want to read it forever. I am good at teaching beginning and intermediate as I can always relate to them.

I am most comfortable teaching Basic English or General English since that is what I mostly did during my tutoring days.Learning another language is a big challenge as I myself tried to learn japanese but if one has the determination to learn the language then everything will go smoothly and easy.

こんにちは!私はティーチャージャニンです。24歳でフィリピン出身です。夏休みに子供たちの家庭教師をしていました。子供が好きで、彼らと簡単に仕事ができ、すぐにつながり、絆を築くことができると思います。

趣味は読書と歌うことです。1日で1冊の本を読むことができ、時々、終わりたくない気持ちになることがあります。永遠に読み続けたい本です。初級と中級を教えるのが得意で、彼らといつも共感できます。

私は基本英語または一般英語を教えるのが一番楽です。それが私の家庭教師の日々の主な仕事だったからです。他の言語を学ぶことは大きな挑戦ですが、私自身も日本語を学んだ経験があります。言語を学ぶ決意があれば、すべてがうまくいきます。

この講師の評価/口コミを見る(Reputation for this tutor)
全講師の評価/口コミを見る (Reputation for all tutors)
全講師の評価/口コミを投稿する (匿名です)
(先生の評価をご投稿下さい 。Please inform us your evaluation for each tutor)

エイゴルへの改善要望フォーム(匿名)(EIGORU Tutor Improve Request Form)
先生に改善して欲しい点を匿名で通知することができます。改善点だけでなく、良い点も同時に記入できるようにしており、先生との関係を崩すことなく、先生に改善要望を伝えられます
エイゴル簡単メールフォーム(EIGORU Easy Mail Form)
この簡単メールフォームは、先生に様々な依頼をする時の英語フレーズを選択することにより、英作文をしなくとも伝えられるメールフォームです

下にコメント欄を追加しました。この先生についての評価やコメントなどをご記入ください。コメントは公開されます😄2020/05/10