3435-Lavone 320 YEN (x)
呼名: ラボン
■年齢 Age■
-30
■現住所 Location■
-Pampanga

■日本語■
-ほんの少し話せます Can talk in Japanese a little

■レッスン対応範囲■
-Skype Video call (スカイプでのビデオ会話レッスン)
-Skype CHAT or Message only (スカイプで文字チャットだけでのレッスン)

■資格/メソッド (Can teach)■
-IELTS
-TESL
■対象年令 (Can teach)■
-3歳児 (3 years old)
-キッズ (4-5 years old)
-小学校低学年 (6-8 years old)
-小学校高学年 (9-11 years old)
-中学生 (12-15 years old)

■■現時点の空き曜日と時間帯 (open days in a week and time slots)■■
スマートフォンなど小さな画面で見るにはこちらをクリック(for smartphone) TIMETABLE DIRECT



[空き時間表(自動更新)] 注)最新の空き時間はこのページを更新するか、
TIMETABLE DIRECTをクリックしてご確認ください。
※Tutor can edit the time table here TIMETABLE DIRECT▶※
※タイムテーブルが表示されない場合 (Timetable display trouble) はここをクリック※

■先生からのメッセージ■

Hi! My name is Krizza and I’m From Philippines. I took up a Bachelor of Science in tourism management when I was in College but I decided to pursue teaching because I find it more challenging and fun. I’m also an adventurous type of person and I love learning new things that’s why I love traveling so much. I also enjoy learning different cultures and meeting new people. In fact making friends is one of my best skills. I am very good at adapting to new environments and new situations so in short I am very friendly and I easily get along well with everyone. I used to be an online tutor for 6 months and I have acquired a TEFL certificate or teaching English as a foreign language. My expertise in teaching is both for adults and young learners. I am a mom of 1 adorable kid. I am also his teacher at home that makes it more fun to teach young learners because I treat my students as my kids too. My Goal is to help my students achieve their greatest potentials to speak the English language with confidence anywhere in the world. Looking forward to speaking with you soon!

★先生に無料トライアルレッスンを申し込む場合は、以下の申込みフォームよりご記入願います★
「エイゴル無料トライアル申込みフォーム(EIGORU Trial Lesson Order From)

この講師の評価/口コミを見る▶(Reputation for this tutor)
全講師の評価/口コミを見る▶ (Reputation for all tutors)
全講師の評価/口コミを投稿する▶ (匿名です)
(先生の評価をご投稿下さい 。Please inform us your evaluation for each tutor)

エイゴルへの改善要望フォーム(匿名)(EIGORU Tutor Improve Request Form)▶:
先生に改善して欲しい点を匿名で通知することができます。改善点だけでなく、良い点も同時に記入できるようにしており、先生との関係を崩すことなく、先生に改善要望を伝えられます
エイゴル簡単メールフォーム(EIGORU Easy Mail Form)▶:
この簡単メールフォームは、先生に様々な依頼をする時の英語フレーズを選択することにより、英作文をしなくとも伝えられるメールフォームです

下にコメント欄を追加しました。この先生についての評価やコメントなどをご記入ください。コメントは公開されます😄2020/05/10

コメントを残す

メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です